County Staff

Name Contact
John Barker
Extension Educator Agriculture/Amos Program
740-397-0401
barker.41@osu.edu
Tanner Cooper-Risser
Extension Program Assistant, SNAP Ed
740-397-0401
cooper-risser.1@osu.edu
Kathy Gamble
Extension Office Associate
740-397-0401
gamble.2@osu.edu
Larry Hall
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-397-0401
hall.392@osu.edu
Miranda McElroy
Extension Office Assistant
740-397-0401
mcelroy.193@osu.edu
Andrea Rees
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-397-0401
rees.139@osu.edu
Sabrina Schirtzinger
Extension Educator, Agriculture Natural Resources
740-397-0401
schirtzinger.55@osu.edu