County Staff

Name Contact
John Barker
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-397-0401
barker.41@osu.edu
Tanner Cooper-Risser
Extension Educators Coordinator 3, SNAP-Ed
740-397-0401
cooper-risser.1@osu.edu
Chelsey Garrabrant
Office Associate
740-397-0401
garrabrant.41@osu.edu
Catie Hayes
Extension Educators Coordinator 3, SNAP-Ed
740-397-0401
hayes.1392@osu.edu
Andrea Rees
Area Leader; and Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-397-0401
rees.139@osu.edu
Sabrina Schirtzinger
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-397-0401
schirtzinger.55@osu.edu
Josh Stimpert
4-H Program Assistant
740-397-0401
stimpert.16@osu.edu
Lindsey Van Gundy
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-397-0401
vangundy.44@osu.edu