News

  1. CARTEENS Classes

    Jul. 01, 2020

    Carteen Classes for 2024:

    Saturday January 27

    Saturday February 17

    Saturday March 16

    Saturday April 27

    Saturday May 18

    Saturday June 8

    Saturday August 10

    Saturday September 21

    Saturday October 12

    Saturday November 23

    Saturday December 14

    Time:

    Registration: 8:45 am

    Class: 9:00am - 12:00pm

    Location:

    Ramser 4-H Activity Center 

    700 Perimeter Drive Mount Vernon, OH  43050

     

  2. 4-H CAMP OHIO Campaign

    May. 21, 2020

    Dear Friends of 4-H Camp Ohio:

    Take a moment and recall one of your most favorite memories of 4-H. For many of us, those memories are vivid with the sounds and smells (good and BAD!) of 4-H camp. From camp songs, to “warm fuzzies”, counselor skits, and vespers, those summer days and nights helped us to grow and become who we are today. We want to be sure those opportunities are there for kids next year and many years to come.